The International Commission on Mathematical Instruction (External organisation)

Niss, M. A. (Member)

Activity: MembershipMembership in committee, council, board


Den Internationale Matematikundervisningskommissions Medaljekomité

The committee, the members of which, except the Chair, are unknown to the public, selects every other year the recipient of the Felix Klein Award and the Hans Freudenthal Award, respectively.
Navn: Formand

Body type: Faglig komité
Period1 Feb 2007
Held atThe International Commission on Mathematical Instruction, Italy
Degree of RecognitionInternational